Store Locator

Below you find a list of dealers carrying our assortment. If you don’t fint what you look for at your local retailer, please do not hesitate sending us an email, and we will help you:

 

 

Denmark

 

Sjælland:

 

Designer Zoo, København V, www.dzoo.dk

 

Illums Bolighus, Kastrup, www.illumsbolighus.com

 

Artium, København V, www.artium.dk

 

Design Museum Denmark, København K, www.designmuseum.dk

 

Rambow, København Ø, www.rambow.dk

 

Butik Corfixen, Frederiksberg, www.butikcorfixen.dk

 

Mumuland, Frederiksberg, www.mumuland.dk

 

Casa Casino, Charlottenlund, www.casacasino.dk

 

Fyn:

 

Dina Vejling, Odense, www.dinavejling.dk

 

Naturama, Svendborg, www.naturama.dk

 

Jylland:

 

Desinger Zoo, Århus C, www.dzoo.dk/aarhus

 

Decorate Shop, Århus C, www.decorateshop.dk

 

1+1 Design, Århus C, www.1x1design.dk

 

Tendens Bolig, Egå, www.tendens-bolig.dk

 

NordCRAFT, Aalborg, www.nordcraft.dk

 

Kalejdoskop By Hand, Aalborg, www.kalejdoskopshop.dk

 

Kjærsgaard Bolighus, Viborg, www.kjaersgaard-bolighus.dk

 

Decorate Shop, Silkeborg, www.decorateshop.dk

 

Profil-Art, Horsens, www.profilart.dk

 

Decorate Shop, Randers, www.decorateshop.dk

 

Bolig Boheme, Haderslev, www.boligboheme.dk

 

Vin & Vært, Haderslev, www.vinogvaert.dk

 

Luxo Living, Herning, www.luxoliving.dk

 

Butik Lykke, Blokhus/Hune, www.butik-lykke.dk

 

Kræs, Jelling, www.jelling-kraes.dk

 

Norway:

 

Illums Bolighus, Hous Of Oslo, Oslo, www.illumsbolighus.no

 

Galleri Osebro, Porsgrunn, www.galleriosebro.no

 

Skinnfellen, Rauland, www.skinnfellen.no

 

Ting Bergen, Bergen, www.ting.no

 

Røst Bergen, Bergen, www.butikkenrost.no

 

Ting Oslo, Oslo, www.ting.no

 

Krane Kunstgalleri, Tromsø, www.krane.com

 

Polaria, Tromsø, www.polaria.no

 

Sweden:

 

Svartvita Rum, Stockholm, www.svartvitarum.se

 

Illums Bolighus, Stockholm, www.illumsbolighus.se

 

Illums Bolighus, Malmö, www.illumsbolighus.se

 

Form/Design Center, Malmö, www.formdesigncenter.se

 

Germany:

 

Craft2EU, Leipzig, www.craft2eu.com

 

Klyk - Nordisches Wohngefühl, Arnoldstr. 45, Hamburg

 

Craftkontor, Bonn/Bad Godesberg, www.craftkontor.com

 

Papilottas, Krailing, www.papilottas.de

 

Lottaklamotta, Braunschweig, www.lottaklamotta.de

 

Holland:

 

Unik Design, Utrecht, www.unikdesign.nl

 

Katharos, De Wijk, www.katharos.nl

 

Belgium:

 

Kokíno, Gent, www.kokino.be

 

Brown Paper Bag, www.brownpaperbag.be

 

USA:

 

Elsa+Sam, Portland, OR, www.elsasam.com

 

Australia:

 

Elevate Design, Sydney, www.elevatedesign.com.au

 

Web sales:

 

Anna-Carin Dahl, www.annacarindahl.com

 

Malin Jansson, www.malinjansson.com

 

Kamerstukken, www.kamer-stukken.com